Kidizen

Kidizen

If you’re a parent with endless amounts of kids clothes to get rid of and haven’t heard of or joined the Kidizen app, you should probably check it out! 

I was using eBay to sell kids clothes and other random things around the house but they have changed their fees and it wasn’t worth it to sell single clothing items (ie. one tiny onesie would end up costing me money rather than making money).  

It’s a community of parents (mostly moms) that are selling and/or buying kids clothes, toys, maternity items or anything that has to do with kids! You get your own shop that you name and design. You can list as much as you want and the items never come down unless you take them down or they sell! You do have to pay a PayPal fee (2.9% + $0.30) and Kidizen takes 7%. Once you join, they add you to their Facebook group where you can get support from other moms that are on the app and promote your shop! 

Here is my shop… 

 And some of my items… 

 

If you decide to give it a shot and sign up, use code “cju0w” and we will both be entered into their giveaway! 

Quick update on life

My husband and I are finally both back home from our ventures and are glad to be back into our normal routine! Even though myself and both boys came down with colds over night, we are all doing pretty well!!

Today starts my third round of #fitgirlsguide and I am ready to take it on! Although I woke up sick this morning, I did a short workout on the elliptical… 

 

Glad I got up and worked out because it made me feel better! I’m so excited one of my close friends here in Wisconsin is joining the challenge this time around! Always good to have close friends do things like this with you for that true motivation you need!!

We did get out of the house today…to the doctor for Little Bro’s 6 month appointment. Where has time gone?! Pretty sure they had to decontaminate everything in the doctor’s office room we were in after the 3 of us sickies left!

Hope everyone had a great couple weeks! Happy June!!

Leave a comment